Contacts

Loodusvägi OÜ

Call us: +372 607 7541
E-mail us: info@loovfood.com
Mustamäe tee 17, 10616 Tallinn, Estonia

Where to buy?

Find LOOV`s organic Nordic superfood products at Amazon USA, UK, Germany, France, Italy, and Spain.

Bulk and retail

Bulk and retail packed deliveries or private labeling – we say YES! Please e-mail liis@loovfood.com.

Our team

Meeskond

Kristjan Õunamägi

CEO / Founder

Phone: +372 607 7801
Mobile: +372 5646 9987
E-mail: kristjan@loovfood.com

"In his spare time, he enjoys tirelessly philosophical-psychological debates, good music and the company of people. Big dreamer and the man on the trigger! "

More about Kristjan
Meeskond

Kristo Tuurmann

COO

Phone: +372 607 7841
Mobile: +372 5648 1654
E-mail: kristo@loovfood.com

“Kristo is a pal with such self-confidence you know he could build a two-man canoe and use it to ride down Niagara Falls without fear that something would happen to his passenger."

More about Kristo
Meeskond

Ahto Vegmann

Head of Development / Founder

Phone: +372 607 7842
Mobile: +372 5650 0455
E-mail: ahto@loovfood.com

“One of my friends and a colleague with the cleanest values, whom I have met in my life – embodies the true spirit of nature. With an extremely broad world view and an open mind.”

More about Ahto
Meeskond

Liis Kalvik

Head of Export / B2B

Phone: +372 607 7541
Mobile: +372 52 11 529
E-mail: liis@loovfood.com

“Liis just glows! She glows so much you can take her to a nighttime exploration in a dark forest and not bring a flashlight at all.”

More about Liis
Meeskond

Anneli Vernik

Head of Marketing

Phone: +372 607 7840
E-mail: anneli@loovfood.com

“A shining sun striving towards perfection with a tremendous thirst for development. Always open, sincere, genuine and caring."

More about Anneli
Meeskond

Agnes Männiste

Head of E-commerce Marketing

Mobile: +372 52 45 480
E-mail: agnes@loovfood.com

"Agnes can write about important and necessary subjects in a way that is exciting and interesting for everyone, inspiring them to learn more. Genuine and true, mystical and deep."

More about Agnes
Meeskond

Katri Korbun

Digital Marketing Specialist

Mobile: +372 5900 9610
E-mail: katri@loovfood.com

„Katri is so calm, balanced and talented. As a photograph she makes amazing pictures and her fashionable clothing style is also admirable. She is dear, good and lovely colleague!”

More about Katri
Meeskond

Ranne Kuldmaa

Logistics and Production Specialist

Phone: +372 607 8733
E-mail: ranne@loodusvagi.ee

“Ranne is fast, productive and enterprising young woman who solves challenges easily. At that she stays completely calm and leaves the impression that it was just a piece of cake!”

More about Ranne